Skip to content

Parking: Capitol Visitors Parking Garage

1201 San Jacinto Blvd.

Austin, TX 78701

Phone: 512.463.6365

2019 Legislative Day at the Texas State Capitol in Austin

March 19, 2019
10:30 a.m.

Lunch immediately following the Memorial Service.

Download Event Program as a PDF

Download Event Map as a PDF


Event Sponsors

During the dedication ceremony we will be honoring

the following firefighters:

Travis Wiens (Wichita West FD)
Scott Deem (San Antonio FD)
Assistant Fire Chief Jarrell “Jay” B. Hinkie (Silsbee VFD)
Fire Chief Eric Zapalac (Sealy FD)
Daryl Barber (Brazoria VFD)
Charles Patterson (Bowie Rural VFD)
M.V. Hudson (New London FD)
Larry Marusik (Ellinger VFD)
Caleb Scott (North Richland Hills FD)
Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Bernard Olive (Baytown FD)
Richard Andy Loller, Jr. (Weatherford FD)
Frankie Partida, Jr. (Glen Flora VFD)

Event Partners