Skip to content

CONTACT US:

MEMBERSHIP:

To contact Membership, email membership@sffma.org

International members, email international@sffma.org

TESTING:

For questions about testing, email testing@sffma.org

CERTIFICATION:

For questions or information about Certification, email certification@sffma.org

INDUSTRIAL:

Industrial members and organizations, email industrial@sffma.org

EVENTS:

For general questions about special events, email events@sffma.org

For questions about the Annual SFFMA Conference, email conference@sffma.org

To submit names for the annual Memorial Service, email memorial@sffma.org

For questions or concerns related to Legislative Day, email legislativeday@sffma.org

SALES:

To contact the SFFMA store, email sales@sffma.org

For information on advertising on the website, in the monthly newsletter, the online magazine, or annual conference program, email advertising@sffma.org

To submit an item in the Classified listings, email classifieds@sffma.org