10:30 - 11:30 a.m. Memorial Service at the south steps
11:30 a.m.             Luncheon
1 p.m.                   Visit with House Representatives/Senators

Names of firefighters that will be added to the monument
Name                               Department                 Date of Death
John Sanders Snyder VFD 8/20/1966
Marcus King Claude VFD 2/1/1995
Jared Wright Claude VFD 2/1/1995
Larry O'Neil Lone Camp VFD 10/25/2015
Richard Cano Cy-Fair VFD 11/29/2015
Stacy Crawford Navarro County ESD#1 12/19/2015
John Kendall Reynolds Buffalo VFD 7/3/2016
Coby Slaughter Wink VFD 9/7/2016


LaQuinta Inn Austin Capitol/ Downtown
300 East 11th Street
Austin, TX
use Promo Code: SFFMA10
Thank you to the following sponsors
for making the Legislative Day possible.


If you are interested in participating in this event in any way,
please contact Chris Barron.